Economic Development Commission


L to R:  Lamar Estridge, Bob McNally, Linda Morgan, Leanne Tennant, Ryan Csajko, Kelly Renehan.

The Economic Development Commission (EDC) will work to retain existing businesses, attract desirable new businesses, and improve economic activities benefiting local businesses and residents.


Visit our Facebook page for more information and upcoming events.